How to disable auto-update for a Solution in Solution Studio

Document created by Matthias_Walter Employee on May 15, 2019
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

If you've activated the "Always update on opening Solution in Solution Studio" option in Solution Studio once and you want to disable it again you can do the following:

  1. Open your solution in Solution Studio
  2. Click on Solution Settings in the top toolbar
  3. Click on the versions link
  4. There you can disable the auto-update checkbox

Attachments

    Outcomes