Omit/Skip confirmation dialog when clicking reset for search fields

Idea created by DavidS on Aug 22, 2018
    Open for voting
    Score7
    • OlegK
    • BrunoS
    • MichaelK
    • Patric
    • BernhardS
    • JohannesP
    • DavidS
    1. I enter values into the search fields and click "Search".
    2. The according search is performed, the results are displayed.
    3. I click "Reset" to empty the search fields.
    4. A dialog appears, asking me to confirm that the search fields are emptied.

    Change:

    It would be nice if there was setting to omit the confirmation dialog,

    so that the search fields are cleared right away and the list is reloaded.

     

    Bernhard Schneider