John471

Fully Delete a Solution

Discussion created by John471 on Oct 24, 2019
Latest reply on Oct 31, 2019 by Matthias_Walter

How do I fully delete a Solution?

I created a solution, and early in the build process, I realised I hade made a bit of a mess of it, so I thought I'd delete the solution and start again from a clean slate. I did delete it, and attempted to re-create it, from scratch, however elements of the previous 'mess' attempt remain. As evidenced, I can still restore my forms to versions created before I 'deleted' the mess.  How do I fully delete a solution, to allow me start over with a completely clean slate?

Outcomes